news

Voorzitter
G. Smit
Voorzitter@rackmindo.nl
Secretaris
J. Tensen
Secretaris@rackmindo.nl
Penningmeester
M. Frerichs-Nootebos
Penningmeester@rackmindo.nl
Jeugd
G. Schaper
Jeugd@rackmindo.nl
Competitie
P. de Vries
Competitie@rackmindo.nl
Woensdagmorgen
W.Smeenk
Woensdagmorgen@rackmindo.nl
Algemeen
Info@rackmindo.nl